Skip to main content

How To Help

Friends of the Library

Libraries need Friends. That's where you come in.

Who We Are

We are a group of community members dedicated to supporting the Oostburg Public Library through fundraising, volunteer support and community events.

Members of the Friends Board
Jamie Behm: President

Becky Steck: Vice-President

Marijo Parsons: Secretary

Lorraine LeMaheiu: Treasurer

Janice Schmidt: Library Board Representative

Deb Essenberg

Ellen Daniels

Jana Scheppmann

Jesse Rogers: Library Director and Liaison

The Friends Board Members meet the 2nd Monday of the month at 6PM.

What We Do