Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Oostburg Public Library Board of Trustees

President: Janna Heinen
Vice-President: Nikki Mills
Secretary: Janice Schmidt
Treasurer: Jill DuMez
Village Board Representative: Peter Scheppmann
Trustee: Edith Daane
Trustee: Brian Nyenhuis

4th Mondays of each month in the Library Meeting Room: 4:00 PM

Meeting Agendas posted on the website, at the library and at the Oostburg Village Office.


Library Director – Jesse Rogers

Assistant Director – Colleen Swart

Youth Services Librarian – Lori Walker

Circulation Librarian – Laurie Schuh

Circulation Librarian – Tricia Oonk

Circulation Librarian – Vicki Markham

Circulation Librarian – Nancy Josiah

Page – Tessa Conradt